Our Staff and Board of Directors

Committed to the Cause

Heather May

Executive Director

Jay C Brown

Artistic Director

Mark Umstot

Board President

Board of Directors


President - Mark Umstot

Vice President - Mark Gentry

Secretary - Beth Brown

Kim Ansolabehere

Zachery Kocurek-Gentry

Maxwell Randolph
Pam Brown

Lonny Fox

Yvonne Limon

Samantha Fields

Jedidiah Martin

Daniel Ballard

Gloria Mason

Donna Hopkins

Dr. Jim Bush

Dylan Moore


Contact Lubbock Community Theatre

Subscribe Form

(806) 749-2416

4232 Boston Ave, Lubbock, TX 79413, USA

  • Google Places
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 2020 by Lubbock Community Theatre